Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Following members have been appointed on the position mentioned against their name for the academic year 2019-20.

Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Mrs. P. S. Patil Presiding Officer
2 Er. Ms. D. A. Patil Member
3 Ms. J. A. Sutar Member
4 Dr. J. S. Ghatge Member
5 Shri. U. S. Mane Member
6 Ms. Rutuja Jadhav Student Member
7 Ms. Nisha Jagdale Student Member
8 Ms. Megha Wabale Student Member
9 Ms. Yojana Vijay Shah (Advocate) Member from  NGO